PO BOX 19244     
JOHNSTON RI 02919
401-965-2330

 It is the mission of the Johnston Educational Foundation to support and recognize innovative programs that provide opportunities for all segments of the community to actively contribute to public education. Through community and corporate donations, our objective is to enhance the Johnston,RI educational process.

Our Annual 5K Run / Walk is on:
APRIL 19, 2015

REGISTRATION: 7:30 AM TO 9:00 AM

MINI RACE BEGINS 9:15 AM

5K BEGINS 10:00 AM

Board of Directors 

Chairman  Ray Domaingue  
radomaingue@johnstonedu.org 

Secretary Elaine Cabral  
elaine@johnstonedu.org 

Vice Chairman Mike Murray 
mike@johnstonedu.org 

Dave Robbins
dave@johnstonedu.org

Deb Spaur
deb@johnstonedu.org

Pat Hannagan
pat@johnstonedu.org

Gail Pereira
gail@johnstonedu.org

Past Chairman Glenn Haskins                          
glenn@johnstonedu.org